63 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Afshin Samadi
Department of Medical Biochemistry, Hacettepe University
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Ahmed Aboul-Enein
Department of Biochemistry, Cairo University
Giza, Egypt
Editorial Member
Ashok Vanangamudi
Department of Biochemistry, Karpagam Faculty of Medical Sciences and Research, Coimbatore
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Asit Chakraborty
Department of Biotechnology, Vidyasagar University
Midnapore, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Aslı Çilingir Yeltekin
Department of Chemistry, Van Yuzuncu Yil University
Van, Turkey
Editorial Member
Ayat B. Rashaid
Department of Chemistry, Jordan University of Science and Technology
Irbid, Jordan
Editorial Member
Division of Veterinaty Biochemistry, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir
Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Chidiebere Emmanuel Ugwu
Department of Human Biochemistry, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, College of Health Sciences, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Nnewi, Anambra, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Daniel Clark
Department of Animal Sciences, the Ohio State University
Wooster, Ohio, USA
Editorial Member
Demet Dogan
Department of Plant and Animal Production, Gaziantep University
Araban, Gaziantep, Turkey
Editorial Member
Dmitry Shishmarev
John Curtin School of Medical Research, Australian National University
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Editorial Member
Dongzhi Wei
State Key Lab Bioreactor Engineering, East China University Of Science and Technology
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Durga Mohan
Department of Biochemistry and Bioinformatics, Dr. MGR Janaki College of Arts and Science for Women
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Elif Öztetik
Department of Biology, Science Faculty, Anadolu University
Eskisehir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Francesca Sciandra
Italian National Research Council
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Frank Eneh
Department of Applied Biochemistry, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Awka, Anambra, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Iram Fatima
Department of Plant Sciences, Quaid-e-Azam University
Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Irem Deniz
Bioengineering Department, Manisa Celal Bayar University
Izmir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Jiafu Feng
Mianyang Central Hospital
Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Jie Dong
Joint BioEnergy Institute
Emeryville, California, USA
Editorial Member
Karen Trchounian
Department of Biochemistry, Microbiology and Biotechnology, Yerevan State University
Yerevan, Armenia
Editorial Member
Kavitha R.
Department of Biotechnology, Periyar University PG Extension Centre
Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Loai Aljerf
Department of Basic Sciences, Faculty of Dental Medicine, Damascus University
Damascus, Syria
Editorial Member
M.Prasad Naidu
Department of BIochemistry, Narayana Medical College and Hospital
Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Mingbin Zheng
Guangdong Key Laboratory for Research and Development of Natural Drugs, Guangdong Medical University
Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Mohammad Rahnamaeian
Fraunhofer Institute for Molecular Biology and Applied Ecology
Giessen, Hessen, Germany
Editorial Member
Muying Ying
Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry, Basic Medical College, Nanchang University
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Editorial Member
Salem Salah
Department of Botany and Microbiology, Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University
Nasser, Mehower El Mosheer, Egypt
Editorial Member
Satinder Kaur
Department of Zoology, Khalsa College Amritsar
Amritsar, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Seval Yılmaz
Department of Biochemistry, Firat Univesity
Elazığ, Elazig, Turkey
Editorial Member
Seyed Ghaffar
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Brunel University London
London, UK
Editorial Member
Seyedmorteza Hosseyni
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Harvard University
Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
Editorial Member
Shankar Shastry
Genapsys Inc
Redwood City, California, USA
Editorial Member
Silpa Somavarapu
Department of Food Technology, Vikrama Simhapuri University
Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Suguna Lonchin
Biochemistry and Biotechnology Lab, Central Leather Research Institute
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Thierry Aussenac
Scientific Direction, Institut Polytechnique UniLaSalle
Beauvais, Oise, France
Editorial Member
Vidya Kumar
Armed Forces Radiobiology Research Institute (AFRRI)
Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Editorial Member
Vijay Kumar
Centre for Interdisciplinary Research in Basic Sciences
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Yara Khairallah
Soil, Fertilizers and Plants, Lebanese Agricultural Research Institute
Fanar, Metn, Lebanon
Browse journals by subject